ILBBQ


I love barbecue… more than most things. I love to eat meat and I’ve always loved going out to Korean restaurants with seats surrounding the same grill because the food’s always good and to be cooking with company is a dinner that I personally enjoy. One of my top favorite places for this is All That Barbecue in Irvine, but recently I’ve tried Japanese barbecue at Gyu Kaku in Huntington Beach. The differences between the two cuisines I would say are found in the flavor but I think both can now be considered some of my favorite meals. The pictures above have some brief captions to show just a few items I ate that night.

Leave a Reply

